OMG!

I AM SO TIRED!

I’ve been cleaning, drilling, ripping off cabinets, painting, cutting wood, and even installing flooring. You name it, I’ve done it or will do it!

Oh, yeah, your dad helps too 😉

I like it though, saves me from having to cook too much. haha!

We’ll probably be painting the living room this weekend. So excited about that.

Oh and can’t wait to show you the office, it’s red, turquoise, and yellow. You’re gonna love it!

Oh, and tomorrow we go to Lila Down’s concert at the Pantages. So excited about that too. I’ll make sure to take lots of pictures for you.

Our neighbors are some little blonde girls that Nauj made Gael say hi to. And then I heard them talking . . .

N: Do you like a girl?

G: Oh a girl? Yeah.

N: What’s her name?

G: I don’t know.

N: Oh. . . Me too

You should’ve heard them. It was so cute.

Watch out with Nauj, he’s growing up.

I haven’t taken any pictures lately but here’s this one that we’re going to buy . . .

IMG_2173

Just to make you laugh a little : )

Love,

Mom

Leave a Reply

